Nine NCAC Athletes Named USTFCCCA Indoor All-Americans

Lahoma Whitelow


USTFCCCA All-The usa Awards

9 North Coast Athletic Conference (NCAC) indoor monitor & industry athletes were being named All-Individuals by the U.S. Monitor & Subject and Cross Country Coaches Association (USTFCCCA) on Tuesday, May possibly 19.

The women’s convention award-winners bundled Oberlin seniors Oona Jung-Beeman (Wilmette, IL/New Trier), Naeisha McClain (Columbus, GA/Brookstone) and sophomore Sarah Voit (Cincinnati, OH/Mcauley) Ohio Wesleyan junior Courtney Owens (Gahanna, OH/Lincoln) and senior Cirrus Robinson (Ashland, OH/Ashland) Wittenberg senior Alexis Grey (Washington Courtroom Dwelling, OH/Washington Courtroom Dwelling), junior Alexis Johnson (Southfield, MI/The Roeper Faculty) and sophomore Stevie Plikerd (Belle Middle, OH/Benjamin Logan). On the men’s facet, Wabash senior RaShawn Jones (Indianapolis, IN/Lawrence Central) was also regarded.

The 2020 USTFCCCA Indoor All-The usa citations were being based on the picked individuals for the national championships initially announced by the NCAA on Sunday, March 8. In personal situations, all college student-athletes declared and to

Read More